Skip directly to content

Department representatives to TNDR

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology // Biology
Harriet Mellenius


Department of Ecology and Genetics // Biology

Willian Silva

Ludovic Dutoit


Department of Organismal Biology // Biology
Marie Andersson


Department of Physics and Astronomy // Physics
Andreas Frisk
Emil Melander 


Swedish Institute of Space Physics // Physics


Department of Earth Sciences // Earth Sciences

Diana Fuentes Andino 

Nino Amvrosiadi 


Department of Chemistry - BMC // Chemistry
Neil De Kock
Marcus Kjellander


Department of Chemistry - ÅNgstrÖM Laboratory // Chemistry


Department of Information Technology // Mathematics and Computer Science


Department of Mathematics // Mathematics and Computer Science

Natalia Zabzina



Department of Engineering Sciences // Technology